Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Regina - Soita Mulle (I-III)

You should basically know by now that we are huge Finland fans and can't stop yeah!ing about the upcoming music scene there. One of those fantastic bands is Regina who have released a threesome of videos now. The series called 'Soita Mulle' consists of three episodes: Mustavalkeaa”, “Päivät valuvat” and "Lepään aalloilla", all made by Osma Harvilahti in 8mm and focuses on the summer life in Finland. 

No comments:

Post a Comment