Tuesday, April 3, 2012

Nordic by Nature April Mixtape out today

Fanny - Come To Me (SE)
Summer Heart - A Million Times (SE)
Burning Hearts - Burn Burn Burn (FI)
Highasakite - Indian Summer (NO)
Alfred Hall - So Bright (NO)
Sailor & I - Tough Love (Aril Brikha Remix) (SE)
Shine 2009 - Our Nation (FI)
Darkness Falls - The Void (DK)
Hanne Kolstø - Don't Want To Be Happy In The Moment I Want It To Last (NO)
Little Jinder - Keep On Dreaming (SE)
Rebel Rebel - Love Songs (SE)

No comments:

Post a Comment