Tuesday, June 5, 2012

New Mixtape June 2012 - Midsommar

We are celebrating the best time of the year with our new June mixtape - Midsommar featuring all those summery fresh artists from Scandinavia. Get in the mood for B E R L I N ☀ M I D S O M M A R on June 21 at Flamingo.

Paper Hearts - Fly Away (SE)
Jetsi Kain - I'm In Control (DK)
HAY HAY - Wild At Heart (DK)
Tomorrow We Move To Hawaii - Leon (NO)
Sameblod - Loud (Summer Heart Remix) (SE)
Soso - Happy People (SE)
Icona Pop - I Love It (SE)
Freja Loeb - Soft Blues (DK)
Azure Blue - The Shore (SE)
Paperfangs - I Felt The Ocean (FI)
Ditt Inre - MĂ„nljus (Saknad) (SE)

No comments:

Post a Comment