Monday, September 3, 2012

New Nordic by Nature Mixtape out today!

Highasakite - My Soldier (NO)
MØ - Maiden (DK)
Asger Bruun feat. Jonas Suni - Glemme Dig Væk (DK)
Kenton Slash Demon - Ore (DK)
St Lou Lou - May Be You (Lauer remix) (SE)
Spleen United - Suburbia (DK)
Albert Swarm - Things Fold Into Themselves (FI)
Jetsi Kain - Help Us Find The Way (DK)
Big Wave Riders - Sunny Season (FI)
Oh No Ono - Eve (Kala-OK remix) (DK)
Broken Twin - Beaches (DK)

No comments:

Post a Comment