Friday, November 2, 2012

New Mixtape is out today!

Rough Days For Diamond Trade - Anywhere (DK) 
CTM - Jewel (DK) 
The Late Great Fitzcarraldos - Jesu (DK) 
Big Wave Riders - Sunny Season (Aves Remix) (FI) 
Colleagues - Parents' House (SE) 
Young Dreams - Fog Of War (Baio Remix) (NO) 
Lindstrøm - Fårikål (NO) 
El Perro Del Mar - Hold Off The Dawn (SE) 
Loft Apartment - Someone's Will (To Have You) (FI) 
Pascal Pinon - When I Can't Sleep (IS)

No comments:

Post a Comment